Better App experiences: Win the battle against crashes and ANRs

Partner Post - Embrace We help mobile engineers build better experiences

Posted: January 23, 2024

Chances are it happened to you too – some of the apps on your phone let you down when you needed them the most. They crashed when you needed that small piece of information for something important and relevant at that moment. Wouldn’t be awesome if that never happened?

Join our webinar featuring Colin Contreary, Head of Content at Embrace and James Cooper, Director, Business of Apps ¬†on February 28th 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET to learn from Embrace’s case studies featuring Adidas, Cameo, and GOAT.

Register for the webinar here.

By signing up you agree to our privacy policy. You can opt out anytime.

Get connected with the best app marketing, engagement, UA, analytics and revenue platforms & services