Avazu mDSP Offers Cashback Promotion Starting Valentine’s Day

No icon

Partner Post - Avazu - Enabling people to live a better life

Posted: February 14, 2017

Valentine’s Day is just around the corner, and Avazu mDSP has prepared something special for their clients: a cashback promotion for supporting, trusting and accompanying them all these years.
They have selected several high-quality traffic resources for you, including Pubmatic, AOL(Nexage), and their cashback promotion continues for one month beginning from February 14th. The rebate percentage ranges from 5% -10% based on each client’s total spending during the promotion period. Key details are as follows:

  • Promotion Period – February 14, 2017- March 14, 2017
  • Promotion Details – Avazu mDSP will launch the cashback promotion themed with “I❤Asia” for Valentine’s Day and White Day, and the promotion targets several traffic resources, including Pubmatic, AOL(Nexage).

During the promotion period, users can gain the rebate on the condition that they have spent a certain amount of money on the above traffic resources in the Asia and Pacific area.
pic 2
If client A has spent USD 800 on Pubmatic, and USD 1,000 on AOL, then the rebate they will receive is calculated this way: USD 1000 + USD 800 = USD 1800, USD 1800*5% = USD 90. The rebate bonus will be based on accumulating spending during the promotion period. You can learn more by sending an email to mdsp-support@avazu.net or by directly contacting their AM.
The promotion will be available in the following countries: India, Japan, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Philippines, Indonesia, Korea, Australia & New Zealand.
Other countries include:

  • Southeast Asia -Brunei, Cambodia, EastTimor, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand & Vietnam
  • South Asia -Bangladesh, Bhutan, British Indian Ocean Territory, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan & Sri Lanka
  • East Asia – China, Hong Kong, Macau, Japan, Mongolia, North Korea, South Korea & Taiwan
  • Polynesia – American Samoa, French Polynesia, Pitcairn Islands, Samoa, Tonga, Tuvalu & Wallis and Futuna
  • Australia – Australia, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands & Norfolk Island
  • Zealandia – New Zealand, Cook Islands, Niue & Tokelau
  • Melanesia – Fiji, New Caledonia, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands & Vanuatu
  • Micronesia – Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau & Wake Island