AppsFlyer, Adjust, Apptopia & Mintegral discuss the latest app trends & opportunities [webinar]

Partner Post - Mintegral A mobile advertising platform helps grow your mobile app business in APAC

Posted: July 13, 2020


Wondering what’s in store for app marketing for the rest of 2020 and beyond? Join Mintegral alongside Appsflyer, Adjust & Apptopia for an exclusive, free webinar on the current state of app performance, mobile growth strategies, emerging platforms and opportunities for app marketers in H2 2020 & beyond.

Get the latest mobile insights from the source. Learn what the experts have to say on user retention and retargeting strategies, vertical and regional growth predictions and more!

Sign up now!

Date: July 28th 

Time: 10am PT/1pm ET/5pm UTC Check your timezone!

Moderator, Nick Kwasny of Mintegral, will be joined by speakers:

  • Tony Rafetto, Customer Success Team Lead, Solutions Architect at Appsflyer
  • Andrey Kazakov, VP of Partnerships at Adjust
  • Adam Blacker, VP Insights & Global Alliances at Apptopia
  • For more information or to register, please visit the webinar event page.

Sign up now!

By signing up you agree to our privacy policy. You can opt out anytime.