Appnext Webinar: CPI Campaign Setup and Optimization

No icon

Partner Post - Appnext - Learn CPI Campaign Set-up and Optimization

Posted: July 20, 2015

512_Appnext_POSlogo
Appnext is running a new webinar that will help app developers better understand CPI campaign set-up and optimisation. The webinar, that takes place on Wednesday July 29th at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 5pm GMT, examines what drives app promotion success and boosts campaign performance at Appnext.
The following areas will be covered in the webinar:
1

  • Optimal campaign set-up at Appnext
  • Multi-layer campaign optimization techniques
  • How to leverage the Direct-Buy campaigns in order to reach premium app users
  • Successful optimization case studies from Appnext advertising partners

The presenters for the webinar are:

The Appnext webinar is free so it’s a great chance for Appnext’s partners to boost their knowledge in such key areas of app marketing. There’s no time to lose then, register you interest here.

By signing up you agree to our privacy policy. You can opt out anytime.